Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Vorstand des Bienenzuchtverein Obertaunus e. V.

 

1. Vorsitzender:1.Vorsitzender@taunusimker.de
Thomas SchmidTel.: 0176-38193624
2. Vorsitzender:2.Vorsitzender@taunusimker.de
Winfried KappatschTel.: 069-503946
1. Schriftführer:1.Schriftfuehrer@taunusimker.de
Jochen WeissTel.: 06173-321799
2. Schriftführer:2.Schriftfuehrer@taunusimker.de
Manfred BelzTel.: 06172-35551
1. Kassierer:1.Kassierer@taunusimker.de
Joachim WehnerTel.: 06172-599620
2. Kassiererin:2.Kassierer@taunusimker.de
Sigrid SchaarTel.:
1. Beisitzerin:1.Beisitzer@taunusimker.de
Karin DiehlTel.:
2. Beisitzer:2.Beisitzer@taunusimker.de
Wolfgang PlaschekTel.:
Belegstellenleiter:Belegstellenleiter@taunusimker.de
Oliver Schulte-MäterTel.: 01522-1937640
Vereinsgeländewart:Gelaendewart@taunusimker.de
Jürgen LiehrTel.: 06171-57182